DOWNLOAD: Davido – A Better Time [ALBUM]

Download music A Better Time full Audio Here is an exclusive music to by Davido

Popular Nigerian DMW Master, Davido drop out his highly anticipated album tagged “A Better Time“. From The Project, “A Better Time” Consists of 17 tracks and had guest appearances from few and others. Off the Album work.

OBO Features Lil Baby, Mayorkun, Sho Madjozi, Nicki Minaj, Bella Shmurda, Nas, Sauti Sol, Hit-Boy, Ckay, Mugeez, Chris Brown, Young Thug

Peep the tracklist below;

1. Davido – Fem! || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Davido – Birthday Cake ft. Hit-Boy & Nas || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Davido – On My Way ft. Sauti Sol || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Davido – Shopping Spree ft. Chris Brown and Young Thug || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Davido – Heaven || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Davido – Something Fishy || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Davido – Very Special || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Davido – Sunlight || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Davido – Jowo || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Davido – Mebe ft. Mugeez || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Davido – The Best ft. Mayorkun || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Davido – Tanana ft. Tiwa Savage || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Davido – Fade ft. Bella Shmurda || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Davido – So Crazy ft. Lil Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Davido ft. Nicki Minaj – Holy Ground || DOWNLOAD MP3
16. Davido ft. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi – I Got A Friend || DOWNLOAD MP3
You're About To be Blocked From Visiting This Site (Drop A Comment or Share This Post On Any Social Media) To Unblock Yourself
the authorAriyabase
Ain't Perfect Buh Fvcking Blessed


Leave a Reply