DOWNLOAD: WurlD – AfroSoul (ALBUM)

Sadiq Onifade, known professionally as WurlD, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. Born in Lagos, Nigeria, WurlD relocated to Atlanta, Georgia to pursue a secondary education and record music.

He describes his style of music as electro-fusion. He released his debut EP Evolution in 2013.

Today He Officially Drop His New EP titled Afrosoul Enjoy
Peep the tracklist below;

1. WurID – Story || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. WurID – National Anthem (GROWING WINGS) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. WurID – Birthday Song & Palmwine Reddim Ft. Zeal (VVIP) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. WurID – Can’t Come Outside || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Wurld – Wayo (Kpe Le Wu) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Wurld – Ghost World || DOWNLOAD MP3
You're About To be Blocked From Visiting This Site (Drop A Comment or Share This Post On Any Social Media) To Unblock Yourself

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.